Equal Time

Equal Time
*

I am asking for equal time on your Hebrew Nation Radio – You can contact me thru PM or My site or my TWR site – https://www.facebook.com/groups/TTWWRR/
*
This is why.
*
You have allowed this attack, slander and smear campaign of myself, others and Yahshua’s Melkizedeq Priesthood
*
Coupled with the fact that Jackson Synder repeatedly makes the statement that he has contact ‘these guys’ (myself included which he did Not) to debate but ‘no one’ will respond – Well I ran to his roar – the following is the result.
*
Hebrew Nation Radio AM 1220
On March 13 starting at 10:33am ·
Aired all 3 Parts of Jackson Synder’s
You are Not a Priest After the Order of Melchizedek, Part 1, 2, 3
********************
After setting up a debate with Jackson Synder that he initially agreed to – then did not (the actual post following) –
I contacted a friend trying to locate the ETA time lapse of what was said;
*
Quote
Since JSynder is not cooperating – I’m going to contact HNR – Listened to part 1 to find (only 50 mins) then part 2 (also 50 mins) but part 3 will not play (taken down?) – This must be where ‘1:50 Matthew Nolan 1:41 Dr Perry’ is found – Not now accessible
*
Do you have Part 3 or can you access it from your computer? – interesting – would like to know
*
He could not
****************

This is the actual post
*
Yesterday (3.16.16) at 6:41am

The Melkizedeq Priesthood Debate

Between Jackson Snyder – Against and David Perry – For

Jackson Snyder did say ‘on any venue’ – This 1 will do fine – There will be a record paper trail and witnesses – The only problem I see is others wanting to comment –
*
Please refrain from doing so – I will post a dedicated thread just for such comments. If posted here I will delete and place in this said records post.
*
Rules of engagement
*
The point of this effort is Yah’s Biblical Truth
*
No cursing, profanity or name calling
*
Following;
*
Isa.28:13 But the word of YHWH was unto them precept upon precept, precept upon precept; line upon line, line upon line; here a little, and there a little; that they might go, and fall backward, and be broken, and snared, and taken. (v:10)
*
Squarely and Truthfully answering all questions Pertaining to the viability of the Melkizedeq Priesthood.
*
As there are many points – 1 Topic under that heading at a time – 1 question at a time – followed by 1 answer at a time then so on & so on; Until that topic is exhausted by mutual agreement only then moving on to another topic
*
I David Perry will allow you Jackson Snyder 1st choice of topic. I will then post this as it’s own thread. Let the debate begin – May Yah and His Word be True.
*
Jackson has accepted in the words “Start a new thread and I will s0”
*
I await your topic choice and 1st question

15Steve Yun, Diane Bilek and 13 others
*
Drdave Perry – Jackson Snyder – I would not have thot I needed to put a time limit on opening – but it appears I do – 10am your EST – 6am my PST – Thurs. 3.17.16 – If nothing is posted by then – I will open

8hrs at edit
Like · Reply · 1 · 15 hrs · Edited
*
Drdave Perry Jackson Snyder ?
Like · Reply · 1 · 23 hrs
*
Drdave Perry .
Jackson Snyder – You have abdicated your 1st post opening right
*
Jackson – If We can’t get you to open – I will do the next best thing – Open with a quote from You.
*
Topic – Who’s Your High Priest
*
Place of origin – Under the heading *Priesthood Debate Comments*
*
Statement – J. Snyder wrote – quote; “We are brothers under the great high priest”
*
Question – “the great high priest” ??? – Which pray tell?
*
Melkizedeq? as Ps.110 directly says and Heb.7:21 directly confirms
*
Or – some Levitical standing that Yahshua has no part of?
*
As Heb.7:13-15 directly confirms
*
Assuming you do not have a problem with any work (including Hebrews) that confirms what Psalms & Torah confirms (Ps.110 / Num.3:12 / 8:13-19).
*
– Let Yah’s Word be True
Like · Reply · 1 · 7 hrs
*
Jackson Snyder This is not a public forum. I put up an event for next Tuesday evening. A public event. A formal event. Go look it up,
Like · Reply · 6 hrs
*
Drdave Perry – Great answer ???

Jackson Snyder
20 hrs · Fort Pierce, FL, United States

And we need to get this out of a private site and into the public.

Drdave Perry
Drdave Perry – I can re-post the proceedings – I suggest the point of origination Hebrew Nation Radio – is this ‘public’ enough?
Like · Reply · 2 · 19 hrs
Like · Reply · 2 · 6 hrs
*
Drdave Perry – Jackson Snyder – This is yet another tactic and last minute at that (itself a tactic)

You could have made this known way before now – But – it would still be a redirection tactic

Debater Tactics are all about putting the odds in your favor – I know what you want – You want a vomit it all free-for-all all at once litany dump – A here; sort out my birds-nest – here and now – surprize! on a time limit – No Thanx!

This is only interested in winning – It is not interested in Truth

Remember this?

Jackson Snyder did say ‘on any venue’

And again – This 1 will do fine – There will be a record electronic paper trail and witnesses

AND

You did accept!

Jackson has accepted in the words “Start a new thread and I will s0”

So – Please squarely answer the opening question

Or – You can continue to show everyone here, you yourself for who you really are
Like · Reply · 2 · 5 hrs
*
Crickets …………………….

2 thoughts on “Equal Time

  1. Dave
    There is no time for nonsense.
    I am not completely comfortable with the King -Priest revelation.
    But I have been engaged in the concept for 40 years.
    I am more outspoken than an US citizen may tolerate.
    However, my whatever pop is also cold.
    Things are complicated enough.
    Lets proceed with fear and trembling

Leave a Reply

