Self Proving

Self Proving

My own wife before she was; did not like the things I had to say – And unbeknownst to me would go back and research what I had said for the expressed purpose of confronting and debunking me.

But to her surprize and chagrin – She found what I said was true and even more that supported what I had said – She proved it to herself and I am so very glad she was honest enough to do so.

That was some 14 yrs. ago

The Apostle Paul had a similar conversion because of the experience on the road to Damascus – He had to relearn and reassess everything he thot he knew.

It has been relayed to me that Rico Cortes is to prepare a ‘debunk’ of the Melkizedeq Priesthood – We should all pray that as Rico studies and prepares his ‘debunk’ that he is honest to the truth and proves the validity of the Melkizedeq to himself then honest to teach it to others.

Shalom

5 thoughts on “Self Proving

  1. Interesting about Cortes. He claime direct descent from Aahron, is Pure Zionism and Talmudic influence. is looking forward to participating in Temple Institute Restored Levitical System. Is heavily involved in Settler Movement and will have some heavyweight Anti-missionaries behind him but interaction brings “consciousness” and better than being “ignored”. We found MelekTzadek Truth 5 yrs ago, but few are we scattered Globally. Blessings. Brother Andrew.

    • Hello Andrew, Can you tell me what the “Settler Movement” is? I tried to look it up and all I got was “settlement movement” and I’m not sure if that’s what you’re talking about. Thank you. Blessings šŸ™‚

    • Rico is a collage – Some real good – some not so. He teaches convincingly with authority – but his truth at some points is not fully accounted for.

      Blessings to you as well

  2. Thank you, Andrew, for the links. šŸ™‚

    If Rico thinks the Levitical priesthood will resume, then where does that leave Yeshua? (being a non-Levite) I think he’s on dangerous ground!

Leave a Reply

