Two Opinions

Two Opinions

1Kgs 18:21 ¶ And Elijah came unto all the people, and said, How long halt ye between two opinions? if the Yah be Elohim, follow him: but if Baal, then follow him. **And the people answered him not a word**

In like kind – Most here on TWR; **answer not a word** – Some do and I Thankyou for that.

With almost 7000 people here on TWR; and so many assertions of both the Church, the Jewish and Rabbinic Community being in error on so many topics. Stemming mostly because of the respective views of the indivisibility of ‘The Law’ – that is; not seeing the proper ‘dividing point’ (2Tim.2:15) of the Melkizedeq Covenants, Priesthood & Laws from the Plan ‘B’ Levitical Priesthood and its Laws (Heb.7:11).

Aside from the fact that 90% of you have not gotten my books – what is it that I have not said or can answer to reveal the validity of truth of the Rightly ‘dividing point’ (2Tim.2:15) & what objection can I answer to reveal that same truth?

If you don’t have questions – that just means you are not as well informed as you could be – You need to get my books – you will soon have questions.

If you do have questions – and are not posing them; that just means you are not as well informed as you should be – You need to get my books – you will soon have questions to pose.

There is much that the Church has to accept, recognize and factor back in of the validity of the Melkizedeq Priesthood and Law

There is much that the Jewish and Rabbinic Community has to accept, recognize and factor back out distilling down to/back to (Heb.7:12) the validity of the Melkizedeq Priesthood and Law

There is very much that the Messianic Community (et. al) coming from the Church; looking to the Jewish and Rabbinic Community has to discern, accept, recognize and factor back out distilling down to/back to (Heb.7:12) the validity of the Melkizedeq Priesthood and Melkizedeq Law

Please venture a statement, a question, an insight, a correction, an awareness, etc. pertaining to the Melkizedeq Priesthood and Law vs: Levitical Priesthood and Law

If you would like to contact me with a question or ??? – 1st make sure you respond Biblically and not Emotionally and that your proof is Biblical and by Acts 17:11 fully-accounted-for.

Pr 27:17 ¶ Iron sharpeneth iron; so a man sharpeneth the countenance of his friend.

Yah’s Esteem

2 thoughts on “Two Opinions

  1. Dr. Dave, I have just this a.m. finished your “Back to the Melchizedek Future”. I read it slowly and thoroughly checking scripture references as I read. It is amazing. No, I don’t have any questions. I thought you explained things well and even outlined questions you still have. The book has been so helpful in cementing exactly which covenant I want to be in = Melchizedek or Levitical. Melchizedek wins hands down. While I admit this has not been a difficult choice because I’ve never been fond of the Rabbinical Judaism Messianic way since embracing my Hebrew roots 10 years ago, still I now recognize what a schizophrenic position it was to keep some of the laws and ignoring the most Rabbinical and ones “that couldn’t be kept”. I appreciate your efforts to enlighten us all. I have your “Covenant of Promise” book but I couldn’t wait to read “Back to the Mel. Future” so I started there. Reading this book has really opened my eyes as never before to the full extent of what Yahshua has done for me. Our Melchizedek future is very exciting.
    Have you given any thought to what we should call ourselves? I’ve not been comfortable with the term Messianic for some time and certainly Christian doesn’t describe our beliefs. Seems to me “The Way” was already taken several years ago. Ideas?

    • Thankyou for your incouraging message

      No I have not given any real thought to what we should call ourselves. This could be important – According to Rom 11:25 & Eph 2:12 – It probably should include something along the lines of ‘Melkizedeq Israelite Commonwealth Kingdom’

Leave a Reply

