Books

CoPbig
Books & Literature

Those that will not read have no advantage over those that cannot read – Mark Twain

“The ultimate ignorance is the blind opinion charged rejection of any issue; coupled with the arrogant absence of correct knowledge which refuses to investigate what is known little or nothing about” – Dr. David L. Perry Th.D.

Brief Synopsis outline of;

‘The Covenants of Promise’
– Deals with the ‘The Covenants of Promise’ of Eph.2:12. Identifying the Biblical Covenants that attach directly to Abraham’s Promise Covenant of Gen.15. Distinguishing these various Melchizedek Covenants as distinct from Levitical Law (Gal.3:10; 19 / Heb.7:11-12). And the caveats involved with these various Melchizedek Covenants – Which always involve 5 issues – 1] a Proposal, 2] an Acceptance, 3] a Blood Ratification and 4] a ‘Covenant Confirming Meal’ – Which always involves 5] a direct attachment to Gen.12 thru Gen.15

‘Back to the Melchizedek Future’
– Deals with the return to the original Melchizedek Priesthood (1Ptr.2:9). Ex.19:5-6 is the original open invitation call to that Melchizedek Priesthood. When the Israelites broke the Ex.19 Covenant with the ‘Gold Calf’ (Ex.32) – They had defiled themselves; no longer eligible to be Melchizedek Priests (This included Aaron and Aaron’s Sons). They were thrust under the Levitical Priesthood (Num.3:12 / Heb.7:11-12) for the next 15 centuries until Yahshua – the High Priest after the Order of Melchizedek (Heb.7:17; 26). Reconnecting the New Covenant Melchizedek Priesthood (1Pt.2:9) with the Melchizedek Priesthood of the Original Covenant.

Book – ‘The Covenants of Promise’ – PDF Download – minimum $15 Donation

Book – ‘Back to the Melchizedek Future’ – PDF Download – minimum $15 Donation

Dissertation – ‘The Book of the Covenant distinct from The Book of the Law’ –
PDF Download – minimum $15 Donation

The entire 613 law list (18 pages) – Along with my findings –
PDF Download – minimum of $5.00 dollar donation

Or to Donate to ‘Yah’s Spirit of Truth’ and/or ‘Torah Without Rabbinics’

Thank You for your ministry donations

Send to Dr.Dave – yst@YahsSpiritofTruth.com via PayPal – www.paypal.com

Please use yst@YahsSpiritofTruth.com through Paypal using this email address.

or mail check to – Dr. David L. Perry POBx 1111 Bloomington Calif. 92316
(Along with your eMail eddress)

Blessings & Yah’s Esteem

BttMF

5 thoughts on “Books

  1. From – D. T.

    Dr. Dave, I have just this a.m. finished your “Back to the Melchizedek Future”. I read it slowly and thoroughly checking scripture references as I read. It is amazing. No, I don’t have any questions. I thought you explained things well and even outlined questions you still have. The book has been so helpful in cementing exactly which covenant I want to be in = Melchizedek or Levitical. Melchizedek wins hands down. While I admit this has not been a difficult choice because I’ve never been fond of the Rabbinical Judaism Messianic way since embracing my Hebrew roots 10 years ago, still I now recognize what a schizophrenic position it was to keep some of the laws and ignoring the most Rabbinical and ones “that couldn’t be kept”. I appreciate your efforts to enlighten us all. I have your “Covenant of Promise” book but I couldn’t wait to read “Back to the Mel. Future” so I started there. Reading this book has really opened my eyes as never before to the full extent of what Yahshua has done for me. Our Melchizedek future is very exciting.
    Have you given any thought to what we should call ourselves? I’ve not been comfortable with the term Messianic for some time and certainly Christian doesn’t describe our beliefs. Seems to me “The Way” was already taken several years ago. Ideas?

    • Yes – Both – You’ll have to go to LuLu.com – Tho I would incourage the PDF form – as I can control this giving me the opportunity to make corrections, add inclusions, grafts/charts, updates, etc. not found or possible in the printed book at over 1/2 the cost.

      Yah’s Esteem

  2. Just finished Back to the Melchizedek Future (already read Covenants of Promise)…..sending copies to friends now. Definitely insightful … causes me to push deeper into scripture and drives me to seek, seek, search, search and align my walk to Yahweh’s original design for us. Thank you, Abba and thank you David Perry for publishing what Yahweh has shown you.

Leave a Reply

